Uli Lins

Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: lins@burtscher.bz

Tel.: +43 (5552) 3 34 33

Fax: +43 (5552) 3 34 44



Marie Brandl

Telefonzentrale
Waage

E-Mail: brandl@burtscher.bz

Tel.: +43 (5552) 3 34 33

Fax: +43 (5552) 3 34 44


Svenja-Clarissa Haupt

Telefonzentrale
Waage

E-Mail: haupt@burtscher.bz

Tel.: +43 (5552) 3 34 33

Fax: +43 (5552) 3 34 44


Evi Bertsch

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: bertsch@burtscher.bz

Tel.: +43 (5552) 3 34 33

Fax: +43 (5552) 3 34 44


Christine Reiss

Verwaltung / Fakturierung

E-Mail: reiss@burtscher.bz

Tel.: +43 (5552) 3 34 33

Fax: +43 (5552) 3 34 44

System-Mailadressen

Bestellungendispo@burtscher.bz

Anfragenoffice@burtscher.bz


top